Curly's Corner Shop, the blog!

South Shields premier political blog

Not in my name

with 3 comments

Hope not hate – sign the petition

I wouldn’t normally involve myself in ventures arranged by the lefties at searchlight, but in this case I’ve made an exception and signed their petition.

I am very disappointed and annoyed that the proportional representation system in use, and the collapse in Labour’s vote, has led to the election of two BNP MEPs. I want to make it clear that their brands of fascism, nationalism, protectionism, anti free trade,  nationalisation, social ownership, repatriation, and thugs in suits is NOT propagated in my name.

If you believe in a little more tolerance and hate to be driven by hate then can I suggest that you sign the petition too – here

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank :: post to facebook

Written by curly

June 10, 2009 at 8:33 am

Posted in BNP, politics

Tagged with

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Your signature your decision,I would ask my self who after Monday, who are the fascists,BNP or Labour and their jackbooted UAF I think Browns Labour with all it’s suppressive laws,politicised police,cameras,dna databases and lots of other stuff as seen on your blog,a million people voted for the BNP no doubt used them to send a message to our new fuhrer,that’s democracy they are a legal political party,we are supposed to be a democracy,blame Brown and his gang for this,the dams is broken and if Cameron can get in maybe it can be repaired,to me left wing signatures are totally irrelevant,sow what you reap.

    Wirralguy

    June 10, 2009 at 10:40 am

  2. You reap what you sow

    Wirralguy

    June 10, 2009 at 10:42 am

  3. ‘Jackbooted UAF’? Idiot.

    rossinisbird

    June 10, 2009 at 7:04 pm


Leave a Reply

