Curly's Corner Shop, the blog!

South Shields premier political blog

A letter to Gordon

with one comment

Dear Prime Minister….

I thought I mite take the time to rite to you and let you no what I have been up to this morning.

Before I walked my children to school I collected my email, all 92 messages since yesterday, and they included lots of comments from my new photoblog, as well as notifications that I had subscribed to. I also had mail from the Conservative Prospective Parliamentary Candidate for South Shields lying in my in tray, as well as mail from a Newcastle journalist and some webmaster in the USA who wants to spend a small sum advertising in this blog (ha, not sure about that one). After I returned from school I quickly browsed some news on the BBC’s website, I had a quick look at The Times Online, The Daily Telegraph, The Guardian, The Shields Gazette and the website of the South Tyneside Independent Alliance (purely for entertainment purposes), I then had a look at my photoblog and some of the 72 other AM3 photoblogs who are following mine. I also found time to send a quick text message to an old mate down south before making a small post in here.

That’s about it Gordon, why keep it a secret? After all my privacy is no longer my own and you know everything about me in any case, yes? Not a great deal to get excited about and nothing that might mark me as a guilty man plotting the overthrow of democracy or planning the mass murder of hundreds of honest to goodness salt of the earth people just going to work in South Shields today. I just thought I’d let you know and save you and your EU paymasters the bother of spending more £billions of tax payers’ cash to snoop and spy on me, especially since apparently I am no longer presumed to be innocent!

Yours Sincerely

Curly

(Now an insignificant statistic identifiable only by his IP Address)

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank :: post to facebook

Written by curly

November 10, 2009 at 10:41 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Problem is Curly will Cameron give us a cast iron gaurantee that he won’t carry on with this EU project and Liebours additions to same and will he get rid of the local councils powers spying on people,I won’t wait with baited breath on this I can guess,cynical yes, very.

    Wirralguy

    November 10, 2009 at 2:09 pm


Leave a Reply

